Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth ALUMNI 

Dartmouth College.png
Nova University V.png
Oglethorpe PNG.jpg
Kings College PNG.png
Kings College Logo.png
Muhlenberg College.png
Steven's Institute of Technology.png
Montclair State University.png
Kean University Crest.png
Northwestern Wildcats.png
Penn State University.png
St John's University.png
TCNJ Logo.png
Stockton University PNG.png
West Chester University Logo.png
West Chester University.png
Virginia Military Intitute.jpg


Continue to follow this page all spring for the latest commitment announcements!

Bailey Chant, New Jersey Institute of Technology

Brienn Seaman, East Stroudsburg University, PA Caitlin Connor, West Chester University

Carlie Vetrini, Stockton University

Celine Brady, Kean University

Erica Blackburn, Kings College

Grace Casais, Kean University

Hannah Mitchell, UCLA

Jenna Conanan, Fairleigh Dickinson University

Karen Wallace, University of Vermont

Karlee Luker, The University of Rhode Island

Kaleigh Harmon,  West Chester University

Leah Scarpelli, Penn State University

Lindsay O’Keefe, The College of New Jersey

Maggie Rustico, Northwestern University

Paige Yocum, Montclair State University

Sofia Ambrosio, St. John’s University

Taryn Mckeever, Nazareth College 

George Altirs, Dartmouth College

Jonathan Mesbah, American University

Owen Kulick, Villanova University

Clement Slavick, Rutgers University

Omer Ozbay, Penn State University

Antonio Ducrot, Colgate University

Bruno Andino, Stevens Institute of Technology

Michael Gomez, New Jersey Institute of Technology

Niko Theodoulis, Kean University

Antonio Greene, St. Francis College

Ulises Rodriquez, Oglethorpe University

Taylan Akdag,  Muhlenburg College

Brandon Grine, Kean University

George Olynyk, Rutgers University - Newark

William Zychowski,  Virginia Military Institute

Paul Tepedino, The College of New Jersey

TCNJ Logo.png
Kean University Crest.png
Steven's Institute of Technology.png
Boston College.png
Duke University.png
The Mount.png
Arcadia University.jpg
Seton Hall.png
Loyola MD.png
Washington College.jpg
Ithaca College.png
St Joseph's University.jpg
Notre Dame.png
UC DAvis.png



Alex Mieles - Boston College

Aliah Moore - Monmouth University

Andres Gonzalez - NJ Institute of Technology

Brianna Luongo - Mount St Mary's University

Christian Zamora - Moravian College

Conor Kelly - Duke University

Cyrus Darvish - Seton Hall

Damali Simon Ponte - University of Delaware

Declan McStravick - St John's University

Denir Radonic - Loyola University

Devon Wondolowski - Arcadia University

Elizabeth Mascone - Washington College

Emelia Leturgez - Coastal Carolina University

Emma Huntzinger - Rutgers University

James McCombs - St. Joseph's University

Joan Scheidt - University of Delaware

Jon Valcarce - Stevens Institute of Technology

Joshua Koenig - Ithaca College

Justin McStay - USMA West Point

Kelly Harmon - East Stroudsburg University

Kelly Moss - Notre Dame

Margot Ridgeway - University of California at Davis

Nathan Reyes - Monmouth University

Nick Linebaugh - Rutgers Newark University

Rachel Hutson - University of Chicago

Shane Keenan - University of Connecticut

Val Ambrosio - Fairleigh Dickinson

Victoria Napolitano - Bloomfield College

Whitney Roth - New Jersey Institute of Technology

William Giannakouros - American University